CENTRAL OFFICE: Phone: 304-354-7011 Fax: 304-354-7420
540 Alan B. Mollohan Drive Mt. Zion, WV 26151

Staff Directory

Name

 

K12 Email

Location

Role

         
Timothy Abel timothy.abel@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Stephen Albaugh salbaugh@k12.wv.us All Schools K12 Staff
Heidi Allen hallen@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School First Grade Teacher
Julie Allen jldallen@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School Title I Teacher
Sharon Allen sallen@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School School Aide
Terri Allen terri.allen@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Trudi Anderson t.m.anderson@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools School Nurse
Maria Arnold mmclothier@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School Third Grade Teacher
Craig Arthur caarthur@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Steve Babich sbabich@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Randy Ball reball@k12.wv.us Calhoun-Gilmer Career Center K12 Staff
Kimberly Batten kbatten@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Loretta Batten lnwhytsell@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School Kindergarten Teacher
Wendy Batton wcottrill@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Allison Beall abeall@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School First Grade Teacher
Jeannie Bennett jlbennett@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools COO Student Services
Margaret Bennett mabennet@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Annette Benson abenson@k12.wv.us Calhoun-Gilmer Career Center Teacher
Renita Benson rebenson@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School Title I Teacher
Julia Bettis julia.bettis@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Frank Bever frank.bever@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Karen Blankenship knblanke@k12.wv.us Calhoun-Gilmer Career Center Teacher
Kevin Boak kboak@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School Pre-K Assistant Teacher
John Bugby jbugby@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School Teacher
Chas Bunch chupp@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Asst. Principal
Sherry Butt slbutt@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School K12 Staff
Gina Cano-Stump gcanostump@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Carl Collins cjcollins@k12.wv.us Calhoun-Gilmer Career Center Teacher
Marisha Collins maacolli@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School K12 Staff
Jacqueln Collins-Frail jcollinsfrail@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools County Board Member
Jessica Cook jdcook@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Daniel Cosgrove dcosgrove@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Amy Cottrell amy.b.cottrell@k12.wv.us All Schools Counselor
Heather Cummings heather.cummings@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School K12 Staff
Ashley Cunningham ashley.cunningham@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School Pre-K Lead Teacher
Kevin Cunningham kevin.cunningham@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools County Board Member
Lorri Cunningham llcunnin@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Adeanna Davis adeanna.d.davis@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School K12 Staff
Rhonda DeWeese rjdeweese@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School K12 Staff
Cathy Dickey cldickey@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School Secretary
Carrol Dye cdye@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School Pre-K Assistant Teacher
Traci Evans tsevans@k12.wv.us Calhoun-Gilmer Career Center Teacher
Angela Ferrell asferrell@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Secretary
Dana Ferrell dgferrell@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School Teacher
Melinda Fitzwater mfitzwat@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School Kindergarten Teacher
Michael Fitzwater mfitzwater@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Asst. Principal
Ashley Fox afox@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School Teacher
Michaela Fox michaela.fox@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Counselor
Loretta Freshour lfreshour@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School K12 Staff
Deb Goff dbgoff@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School Secretary
Scott Golinsky rgolinsk@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School Teacher
James Gregory james.m.gregory@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools County Board Member
Connie Hall cbmeadow@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Donna Hall donna.m.hall@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School K12 Staff
Katie Hamm katie.hamm@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools School Psychologist
Kari Hamric khamric@k12.wv.us Calhoun-Gilmer Career Center Teacher
Katelyn Hardway katelyn.deem@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School First Grade Teacher
Vicki Hardway vhardway@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools K12 Staff
Sarah Harper sarah.harper@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Randy Harris rnharris@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School K12 Staff
Tricia Harris tricia.harris@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Sonja Hartshorn sghartshorn@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School Third Grade Teacher
Patricia Haught prhaught@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School Second Grade Teacher
Nathan Haynes ndhaynes@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools K12 Staff
Michele Hipp michele.hipp@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School K12 Staff
Shirley Hupp shupp@k12.wv.us Calhoun-Gilmer Career Center K12 Staff
Michael Jackson mcjackso@k12.wv.us Calhoun-Gilmer Career Center Teacher
Cheryl Jarvis cdjarvis@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools Secretary
Jenna Jett jenna.jett@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools County Board Member
Kelsey Jett kelsey.jett@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Jeremy Johnson jmjohnso@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Joshua Johnson joshua.c.johnson@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Christina Jones chris.l.jones@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School K12 Staff
Linda Jones linda.l.jones@k12.wv.us Calhoun-Gilmer Career Center K12 Staff
Terry Jones tljones@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Vicki Jones vicki.l.jones@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School K12 Staff
Tracey Keaton tracey.keaton@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School K12 Staff
Lee Kimble lee.kimble@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Rick Kinder rlkinder@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Blanche King bkin@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School K12 Staff
Karen Kirby kkirby@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School K12 Staff
Margaret Kirby makirby@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School K12 Staff
Cindy Knight cindy.knight@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School K12 Staff
Christopher Lacy cnlacy@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Sarah Lane sarah.lane@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Robert Lewis robert.t.lewis@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Shelly Mace sdmace@k12.wv.us AES/PHE Teacher
Jeremy March jeremy.march@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Jonathan McCormick jmccormick@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Sierra McCormick sierra.mccormick@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School K12 Staff
Virginia McCormick vmccormi@k12.wv.us Calhoun-Gilmer Career Center Teacher
Dennis McCumbers dlmccumb@k12.wv.us Calhoun-Gilmer Career Center K12 Staff
Jacob McCumbers jmccumbers@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School Kindergarten Teacher
Kenneth McCumbers kenneth.mccumbers@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Timothy McCumbers tmccumbers@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Michael McHenry mmchenry@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Andrew Metheney andrew.metheney@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools Treasurer
Richard Metheney rmetheney@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Barry Miller bnmiller@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Paul Miller pmiller@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Donald Minney dnminney@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Krystina Mistyhn kmistyhn@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School Teacher
Lisa Moore lisa.moore@k12.wv.us Calhoun-Gilmer Career Center Secretary
Melissa Moore melissamoore@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School Pre-K Lead Teacher
Brenda Morgan brenda.morgan@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School K12 Staff
Amanda Morris almorris@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School Title I Teacher
Shirley Naylor sanaylor@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School K12 Staff
Amy Nicholas ajnicholas@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School Principal
Barbara Norman barbara.norman@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Adam O'harrow aoharrow@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Holly Parsons hamiller@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School K12 Staff
Lori Parsons lrparson@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School Title I Teacher
Paul Parsons pparsons@k12.wv.us Calhoun-Gilmer Career Center Teacher
Richard Parsons rlparsons@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Cathy Pierce cathy.pierce@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Quincy Potasnik quincy.potasnik@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Paige Barr paige.barr@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Britni Price blprice@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School First Grade Teacher
Tyson Price tlprice@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools Director of Curriculum and Instruction/Att. Director
Judy Prusack jprusack@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School Kindergarten Teacher
Emily Ramezan emily.ramezan@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Norma Randall-Myers nrandallmyers@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Logan Rhodes lrhodes@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Brandi Richards brichards@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools K12 Staff
Kristie Ritchie kritchie@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School Third Grade Teacher
Brandi Sampson brsampson@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Kelley Sampson kbsampson@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School Teacher
Stephen Sams ssams@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School K12 Staff
Jennifer Sang jennifer.sang@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Donna Schoolcraft dschoolcraft@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School K12 Staff
Eric Schoolcraft eric.schoolcraft@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Shyrick Schoolcraft shyrick.schoolcraft@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Angie Sims asims@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School Teacher
Kandas Smith kandas.smith@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools Secretary
Loren Smith loren.smith@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
James Snyder james.snyder@k12.wv.us Calhoun-Gilmer Career Center Teacher
Samantha Starcher smstarcher@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School Third Grade Teacher
Dolores Starke dstarke@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Anita Stephenson amstephe@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Principal
Bryan Sterns bsterns@k12.wv.us Calhoun-Gilmer Career Center CGCC Director
Sheryl Stevens sastevens@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Secretary
Sallie Stewart schapman@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Beth Stull bstull@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School K12 Staff
Connie Summers csummers@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School Second Grade Teacher
Janet Summers janet.summers@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Joseph Taylor joseph.a.taylor@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Lori Taylor lori.taylor@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Mathew Taylor m.a.taylor@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Charles Thomas chthomas@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools Principal
Barbara Tingler bjtingle@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School K12 Staff
Sarah Tingler smtingler@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools K12 Staff
Kristy Toney kristy.toney@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools K12 Staff
Deborah Toppings dltoppings@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Jill Trippett jtrippet@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School Second Grade Teacher
Norma Wagoner nwagoner@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School Teacher
Mellody Walburn mwalburn@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Jason Walker jason.walker@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools County Board Member
Matthew Walker mjwalker@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Tammey Webb tjwebb@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School Second Grade Teacher
Doris Weekley dlweekl@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Natalie White njwhite@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Jan Whited jmwhited@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School Third Grade Teacher
Kelli Whytsell kwhytsel@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools Superintendent
Howard Williams hdwilliams@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Joyce Williams jyawilli@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools Secretary
Jo Lynn Wilson jlnwilso@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Samantha Wilson samantha.wilson@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School Teacher
Dwayne Yatauro dwayne.yatauro@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Jimmy Yeager jwyeager@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School K12 Staff
Tambree Yoak tyoak@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher