CENTRAL OFFICE: Phone: 304-354-7011 Fax: 304-354-7420
540 Alan B. Mollohan Drive Mt. Zion, WV 26151

Staff Directory

Timothy Abel timothy.abel@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Julie Summers jldallen@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School Title I Teacher
Morgan Allen morgan.allen@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School Second Grade Teacher
Sharon Allen sallen@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School School Aide
Terri Allen terri.allen@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Trudi Anderson t.m.anderson@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools School Nurse
Maria Arnold mmclothier@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Substitute
Craig Arthur caarthur@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Steve Babich sbabich@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School K12 Staff
Andrea Bailey andrea.bailey@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Substitute
Randy Ball reball@k12.wv.us Calhoun-Gilmer Career Center K12 Staff
Saundra Ballengee saundra.ballengee@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Substitute
Kimberly Batten kbatten@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Loretta Batten lnwhytsell@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School Kindergarten Teacher
Allison Beall abeall@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School First Grade Teacher
Jeannie Bennett jlbennett@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools COO Student Services
Margaret Bennett mabennet@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Eric Benson ebenson@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Substitute
Renita Benson rebenson@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School Title I Teacher
Jessica Berdine jlberdine@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Substitute
Julia Bettis julia.bettis@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School Teacher
Frank Bever frank.bever@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Karen Blankenship knblanke@k12.wv.us Calhoun-Gilmer Career Center Teacher
Kevin Boak kboak@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School Pre-K Assistant Teacher
Barbara Boggs barbara.boggs@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Substitute
Deidre Brannon deidre.brannon@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School K12 Staff
Jeffrey Brannon jbrannon@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
John Bugby jbugby@k12.wv.us Calhoun Schools Teacher
Chas Bunch chas.bunch@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Assistant Principal
Sherry Butt slbutt@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School K12 Staff
Megan Cain m.cain@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School K12 Staff
Leslie Campbell ljcampbell@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Substitute
Gina Cano-Stump gcanostump@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Brittney Carter brittney.carter@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School K12 Staff
Shirley Chenoweth schenowe@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Lauren Clarkson lauren.clarkson@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools K12 Staff
Scott Clarkson sclarkso@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Carl Collins cjcollins@k12.wv.us Calhoun-Gilmer Career Center Teacher
Marisha Collins maacolli@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School K12 Staff
Jessica Cook jdcook@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Daniel Cosgrove dcosgrove@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Amy Cottrell amy.b.cottrell@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Counselor
Wendy Cottrill wcottrill@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Heather Cummings heather.cummings@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School K12 Staff
Ashley Cunningham ashley.cunningham@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School Pre-K Lead Teacher
Kevin Cunningham kevin.cunningham@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools County Board Member
Lorri Cunningham llcunnin@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Adeanna Davis adeanna.d.davis@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School K12 Staff
Kenneth Dawson kenneth.dawson@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School K12 Staff
Katelyn Hardway katelyn.deem@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School First Grade Teacher
Rhonda DeWeese rjdeweese@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School K12 Staff
Cathy Dickey cldickey@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School Secretary
Carrol Dye cdye@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School Pre-K Assistant Teacher
Garalea Elswick garalea.elswick@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Substitute
Traci Evans tsevans@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Willa Exline jexline@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Angela Ferrell asferrell@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Secretary
Dana Ferrell dgferrell@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School Teacher
Melinda Fitzwater mfitzwat@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School Kindergarten Teacher
Michael Fitzwater mfitzwater@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools COO Administrative Service/Attendance Director
Loyle Fortney loyle.fortney@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Substitute
Ashley Fox afox@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School Third Grade Teacher
Michaela Fox michaela.fox@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School K12 Staff
Loretta Freshour lfreshour@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School K12 Staff
Mary Gainer mary.gainer@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
James Garretson jgarretson@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Substitute
Deb Goff dbgoff@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School Secretary
Scott Golinsky rgolinsk@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School Teacher
Colleen Goodrich colleen.goodrich@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Substitute
Yolanda Goss ygoss@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Substitute
James Gregory james.m.gregory@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools County Board Member
Connie Hall cbmeadow@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Donna Hall donna.m.hall@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School K12 Staff
Linda Hall linda.hall@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Substitute
Charles Hamm charles.hamm@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Substitute
Katie Hamm katie.hamm@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools School Psychologist
Kari Hamric khamric@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Vicki Hardway vhardway@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools K12 Staff
Sarah Harper sarah.harper@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Substitute
Randy Harris rnharris@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School K12 Staff
Tricia Harris tricia.harris@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Colin Hartshorn colin.hartshorn@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Sonja Hartshorn sghartshorn@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School Third Grade Teacher
Patricia Haught prhaught@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School Second Grade Teacher
Greg Hawkins greg.hawkins@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Lisa Hawkins lisa.hawkins@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School K12 Staff
Lynda Haywood-Dill lehaywooddill@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Monica Heiney monica.heiney@k12.wv.us CMHS K12 Staff
Amanda Hicks amanda.hicks@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School Substitute
Patricia Hicks phicks@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Michele Hipp michele.hipp@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School School Aide
Jeffrey Hunt jeffrey.hunt@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Shirley Hupp shupp@k12.wv.us Calhoun-Gilmer Career Center K12 Staff
Michael Jackson mcjackso@k12.wv.us Calhoun-Gilmer Career Center Teacher
Cheryl Jarvis cdjarvis@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools Secretary
Jenna Jett jenna.jett@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools County Board Member
Kelsey Jett kelsey.jett@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Jeremy Johnson jmjohnso@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Assistant Principal
Joshua Johnson joshua.c.johnson@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Christina Jones chris.l.jones@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School K12 Staff
Terry Jones tljones@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Substitute
Vicki Jones vicki.l.jones@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School K12 Staff
Virginia Judy virginia.judy@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School Substitute
Tracey Keaton tracey.l.keaton@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School Director (Support)
Lee Kimble lee.kimble@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School Special Education Teacher
Rick Kinder rlkinder@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Blanche King bkin@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School K12 Staff
Margaret Kirby makirby@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School K12 Staff
Richard Kirby richard.kirby@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools County Board Member
Cindy Knight cindy.knight@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School K12 Staff
Gary Knight gknight@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Judy Knotts judy.knotts@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Substitute
Christopher Lacy cnlacy@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Sarah Lane sarah.lane@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Robert Lewis robert.t.lewis@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Shelly Mace sdmace@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School Teacher
Annaliza Marks annaliza.marks@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Jonathan McCormick jmccormick@k12.wv.us Calhoun-Gilmer Career Center Teacher
Sierra McCormick sierra.mccormick@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School K12 Staff
Virginia McCormick vmccormi@k12.wv.us Calhoun-Gilmer Career Center Teacher
Dennis McCumbers dlmccumb@k12.wv.us Calhoun-Gilmer Career Center K12 Staff
Jacob McCumbers jmccumbers@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School Kindergarten Teacher
Jennifer McCumbers jennifer.mccumbers@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Substitute
Kenneth McCumbers kenneth.mccumbers@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Timothy McCumbers tmccumbers@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Michael McHenry mmchenry@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Leigha McIntyre lrmcintyre@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Chris Melonas cmelonas@k12.wv.us Calhoun County CN Director
Andrew Metheney andrew.metheney@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools Treasurer
Richard Metheney rmetheney@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Barry Miller bnmiller@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Melba Miller melba.miller@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School K12 Staff
Paul Miller pmiller@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Donald Minney dnminney@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Krystina Mistyhn kmistyhn@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School Teacher
Debra Moellendick dmoellen@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Lisa Moore lisa.moore@k12.wv.us Calhoun-Gilmer Career Center Secretary
Melissa Moore melissamoore@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School Pre-K Lead Teacher
Brenda Morgan Brenda.morgan@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School K12 Staff
Amanda Morris almorris@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School Title I Teacher
Horst Motz horst.motz@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools County Board Member
Shirley Naylor sanaylor@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School K12 Staff
Amy Nicholas ajnicholas@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School Principal
Barbara Norman barbara.norman@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Adam O'harrow aoharrow@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Charles O'Neal Charles.oneal@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Substitute
Lori Parsons lrparson@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School Title I Teacher
Paul Parsons pparsons@k12.wv.us Calhoun-Gilmer Career Center Teacher
Richard Parsons rlparsons@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Jessica Pauley jessica.pauley@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Substitute
Sharon Pitts sapitts@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School K12 Staff
Britni Price blprice@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School First Grade Teacher
Tyson Price tlprice@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools COO of Curriculum and Instruction/Technology
Judy Prusack jprusack@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School Kindergarten Teacher
Emily Ramezan emily.ramezan@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Janette Ramezan jramezan@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Substitute
Norma Randall nrandallmyers@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Logan Rhodes lrhodes@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Anthony Richards anthony.richards@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Substitute
Brandi Richards brichards@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools Technology Integration Specialist
Russell Richards Russell.richards@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Custodian
Kristie Ritchie kritchie@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School Teacher
Anita Roberts acrobert@k12.wv.us Calhoun-Gilmer Career Center K12 Staff
Brandi Sampson brsampson@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Kelley Sampson kbsampson@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School Teacher
Nancy Sampson nancy.sampson@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Substitute
Stephen Sams ssams@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School K12 Staff
Donna Schoolcraft dschoolcraft@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School K12 Staff
Eric Schoolcraft eric.schoolcraft@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Shyrick Schoolcraft shyrick.schoolcraft@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Angie Sims asims@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School Third Grade Teacher
Crystal Smith cmsmith@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School Third Grade Teacher
Kandas Smith kandas.smith@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools Secretary
Loren Smith loren.smith@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
James Snyder james.snyder@k12.wv.us Calhoun-Gilmer Career Center Teacher
Kris P. Snyder ksnyder@k12.wv.us Calhoun-Gilmer Career Center Teacher
Samantha Starcher smstarcher@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School Third Grade Teacher
Dolores Starke dstarke@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School K12 Staff
Anita Stephenson amstephe@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Principal
Bryan Sterns bsterns@k12.wv.us Calhoun-Gilmer Career Center Director
Sheryl Stevens sastevens@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Secretary
Sallie Stewart schapman@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Virginia Stewart virginia.e.stewart@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School K12 Staff
Beth Stull bstull@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School K12 Staff
Johnny Stull johnny.j.stull@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School K12 Staff
Connie Summers csummers@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School Second Grade Teacher
Janet Summers janet.summers@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Joseph Taylor joseph.a.taylor@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Lori Taylor lori.taylor@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Mathew Taylor m.a.taylor@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Charles Thomas chthomas@k12.wv.us AES Principal
Jordan Thompson jordan.thompson@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools Certification Applicant
Barbara Tingler bjtingle@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School K12 Staff
Sarah Tingler smtingler@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools Payroll Supervisory/Human Resources Assistant
Kristy Toney kristy.toney@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools Accounts Payable Supervisor
Deborah Toppings dltoppings@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Jill Trippett jtrippet@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School Second Grade Teacher
Richard Trites rtrites@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Substitute
Darlene Ulderich darlene.ulderich@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Substitute
Michele VanHoose mvanhoose@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Substitute
Phillip Waggoner phillip.waggoner@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Substitute
Charles Wagoner charles.g.wagoner@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Substitute
Emily Wagoner eewagoner@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School Substitute
Norma Wagoner nwagoner@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School Second Grade Teacher
Stacey Wagoner stacey.wagoner@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School K12 Staff
Mellody Walburn mwalburn@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Matthew Walker mjwalker@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Jennifer Walsh jennifer.walsh@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Substitute
Tammey Webb tjwebb@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School K12 Staff
Doris Weekley dlweekl@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Betty Westfall blwestfa@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School K12 Staff
Lean Westfall lwestfal@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School K12 Staff
Natalie White njwhite@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Jan Whited jmwhited@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School Teacher
Kelli Whytsell kwhytsel@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools Superintendent
Howard Williams hdwilliams@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Joyce Williams jyawilli@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Schools Secretary
Patricia Wilmoth patricia.wilmoth@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Substitute
Jo Lynn Wilson jlnwilso@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher
Megan Winkler megan.winkler@k12.wv.us Calhoun County Substitute
Helenna Wood helenna.wood@k12.wv.us Arnoldsburg School K12 Staff
Norman Workman norman.workman@k12.wv.us Calhoun-Gilmer Career Center Substitute
Dwayne Yatauro dwayne.yatauro@k12.wv.us Calhoun County K12 Staff
Jimmy Yeager jwyeager@k12.wv.us Pleasant Hill School K12 Staff
Tambree Yoak tyoak@k12.wv.us Calhoun Middle/High School Teacher