Board of Education Recognitions for March

The Board of Education is proud to recognize 1st Chair Percussionist in Marshall University's Wind Symphony, Zenna Zwoll and West Virginia Youth Wrestling Association State Championship Winners, Nicolis Butler, Issac Fitzwater, Christopher Morris, and Brantley Schoolcraft. Those not pictured are Ezra Anderson and Paisley Cummings. Congratulations!